Ratings based on 2,811 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I'm sure once they are done with the remodeling, the property will be nice. For now, it just is a little underwhelming. Rooms need some work, especially the bathroom and the deck. The worst thing about the stay was the elevator situation, 1 new, 1 out of order, and 1 old one that is quite scary to ride on. The location is nice, but for now I would wait until they are done to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful view of Denver!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We stayed at the Warwick for two nights and were completely satisfied with all their services. We had drinks in the bar ad also dinner one evening, all very good and the staff was outstanding! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located very convenient .

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We stay there for three nights it was a very comfortable experience like the facilities pool on the roof is wonderful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and the hotel was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Close to downtown, this hotel has everything you need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great hotel, ticked all the right boxes for our holiday, however on arrival the rooms we had booked (refurbished) were not available, due to apparent overbooking. As a result one of our rooms was upgraded to a suite. The situation was resolved very quickly and we had a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

All around disappointing. Waste of money/time.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
This hotel in Denver was extremely disappointing. The pictures on the site make it look glamorous, however, that's far from the truth. The staff was never at the front desk. Our room was disgusting. We had no waters. The mini bar was left with 2 items in it (not fully stocked) and we never had clean towels (always had to ask). Our sheets weren't changed even though I had requested it. The carpet was also not flush against the floor. The front door had to be forcefully opened and closed. The walk in closet was full of mold and mildew! The major issue. The odor was so strong I called to the front desk (maybe 3 times before an answer) and they said they'd send someone up. After patiently waiting over an hour, my fiancé and I had decided not to waste anymore time at this hotel. We were more stressed out than relaxed. Nobody seemed to be remotely interested in their jobs at this hotel. The guy at the front door when you walk in was probably the reason I held onto hope for this place. He's so friendly and polite that he put a smile on my face even when I was walking out frustrated. Anyways, after talking to the front desk manager, he apologized for the problems we had and took notes on the issues about room 816. It was supposed to be newly renovated as well. I think the owner of Warwick needs to pay attention to Denver. This hotel has potential and a nice location, but it was not worth the time to stay at if you're on a "break" or "vacation". So disappointing! Go to the Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from littleton colorado

Wonerful

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: It was great
Cons: It's under construction , get that done
Location: 16 th street. Laremer street and more
Wonderful location. Close to everything. Beautiful views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

The place to stay in Denver

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: room, beds, pool.
Cons: get the construction completed.
The hotel was great! while yes one of the elevators was being updated and that may have led to slightly longer wait times ( we did not wait more than 3 min.) t was not as bad as others have described. The pool was awesome with great views, the resturant was good as well, albeit a little understaffed it seemed. I would have been willing to pay more to stay at this hotel. The room was great and large, the beds were so comfortable we did not want to get out. This is a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Did not like that pool was closed for seven hours for private party.