Ratings based on 1,757 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarnia ontario

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: We thought room service was great till we ordered dinner my hamburger which I ordered medium was so raw that the bottom bun was soaked in blood.
Cons: Microwave in room
We loved the location and the staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
nice! Surprising at the quality for the price paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Didn't see this coming...

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pros: Having two rooms makes mornings a breeze for the earlier riser.
Cons: Only two bath towels - could have used two more.
Exceeded all expectations from the doorman to the front desk to the room! Comfortable suite/room, spacious and well-appointed. Comfy bed in a quiet hotel was the winning score.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in Greektown. Easy walking area

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel is very convenient for walking to many restaurants and downtown. Room is very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Walk to Ford Field

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: proximity to Ford Field, cleanliness, overall location
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: Ford Field, casino, Greektown,
This hotel was the perfect location to Ford Field. Only about a 10 minute walk, in Greektown close to restaurants, bars, casino etc. The staff was very friendly and the room was VERY clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice accommodations. Fun place to stay. Close to a lot of attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand RAPIDS

Great location in downtown Detroit

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Reminds you of a Greek palace with all of the columns and marble
Cons: Technology updates
Location: Greek Town, Hockey, Baseball, Football and Basketball arenas, restaurants and bars
Close to all major attractions and places and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mi.

The Shuttle Driver Was Great

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The Shuttle driver went out of his way to show us the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodhaven Michigan

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
My wife and I had a great time we even got a shuttle ride within 5 MI there and back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Quiet hotel in top location in Greektown

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Greektown locale
Cons: Sound proofing walls
Love the ante room at the front which allows for entertaining guests or meetings, walls could be better soundproofed however.