Ratings based on 1,800 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Nice place. We will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Great hotel...staff great...conveniently located downtown Detroit... close to casino and many great restaurants love my experience here and would book again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful suite hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Perfect location for our needs. Staff was friendly and very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Greektown!!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Stayed overnight, valet parked. The desk and valet staff were friendly and courteous. Great bed and the step down Office/living room area was nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby twp

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The location is ideal for bachelor/bachelorette parties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mi

Very nice establishment and awesome staff

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Everyone very helpful with shuttling my power wheel chair and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Awesome!! Great and friendly staff! Room was very cool and unique, a bit of a smoking smell for a NON smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, Ohio

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We stayed here because we were going to a concert at Little Caesar’s Arena. They have a shuttle that takes you to and from the hotel. The staff was very nice. Easy check in and out. Our room was across from the elevators and you could hear the the elevator bell in our room as well as the very noisy guests late night. The walls are pretty thin and we could also hear our neighbors who were loud talkers. We ended up keeping the television on the whole night. Overall beautiful hotel and room, will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Greektown

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Clean hotel in Greektown. Nice staff, large suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen Park, MI

Love the location and room layout

Posted Mar 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the room layout and location are exceptional. The valet staff and Bell hops were very attentive.The only reason we didn’t give it a five star was because of the disappointing front desk staff. The front desk staff did not greet us, did not smile and did not have a helpful demeanor. You can’t redo first impressions.