Ratings based on 1,442 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

This one is very good

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Staff excelent , very large and confortable rooms, everything up to date ! location is fantastic !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my Feedback

Posted Jan 2, 2018
My reservation was for a queen size bed and I in fact ended up with a full size. The room was pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UP of Michigan

Nice hotel walking distance to attractions

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly & very accommodating. We like the location was close to my son who lives down town - studio apartment so not much room for family. Beds were wonderful, separate sleeping area from living area which is nice for an earlier riser like me. My one knock is the bathroom- very spacious except location of the toilet -tight against the wall. Shower was wonderful. Very clean & great chocolate cookies!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't book here again

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Went to check in at ~8pm, a little before. Was told they didn't have a suite for us & we'd have to wait for a shuttle to the the ren cen ..... but not a suite & we never got a phone call in advance. Still waiting an hour later for a shuttle. I will say the guy at the desk was very nice but this is ridiculous. will NEVER attempt to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Should have microwaves in the suites
Great staff and wonderful shuttle service around the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Very clean, beautiful hotel, friendly staff! Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very homely and great for kids. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are very clean and cozy. The pull out couch has an extremely comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel shuttle

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very convenient shuttle service. Quiet room. Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was super hot and the temp would not go below 73
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My only disappointment with this hotel is that there is no free parking. $30 per day for valet it in a garage 3 blocks away.