Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Usual top notch service and amenities

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Amenities, Staff, location, cleanliness
Location: Dubai Mall
Excellent stay, with minor hiccup. Passport was left in their vault and got stuck when they couldn't open the vault for a few hours (my fault for forgetting it at the front desk in the first place) I called several times until I had to personally go down to the front desk and find out what was really the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shopping, cinema and food

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location and decoration.design and more
Cons: checking the rooms TV.
Location: great food nearby and wonderful location.
my 4th stay at the address Dubai mall, surely wont be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ruh

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great staff . Can't remember all names but mr jafaar was one of the Professional staff I encountered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
had a pleasant stay, stuff was very friendly and offered variety of options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Had a great weekend Pleasant hotel connected to Dubai Mail Polite and helpful staff Clean facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the keen shopper.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: home smart remote tablet for room lighting, media, aircon, request hotel services etc,
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Connected to Dubai Mall.
One bed apartment was comfortable and included access to a balcony from either the main living space or the bedroom area. For convenience a washer /dryer is made available in the kitchenette area of the apartment, perfect for those with families and the entire accommodation is managed by a tablet...again, very convenient. Breakfast was very nice too and for those not 'in the know' this hotel is connected to Dubai Mall, which is open 10am till midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Thanks for the staff foor everything They are making my stay very nice and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A must

Posted Jul 13, 2017
really enjoyed my time at the Address, great staff great room great view.
5 out of 5
by Tony

Great hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience, best hotel in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location for Shopping

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location for ideal for shopping
Cons: Furniture
Location: Burj-al-Arab, Fountain Show, IMAX
Stayed for 3 nights, wonderful location for shopping. Dubai Mall access from lobby. Very courteous concierge and door staff. Shahid, Dennis, Nicholson, Moses, all were very courteous and helpful. However, upon checking in, my room was not ready and I was told to wait in lobby till 3pm to get my room. Rekka assured me that she shall personally come to deliver the key latest by 3pm. However, after waiting till 3.15pm I went to the front desk and found that my room has been ready but Rekka was not there anymore without any instructions to any of her colleague to delivery the key. I had to again show my passport, deposit slip, etc. to establish my identity to get the room key. That was not very nice. Other than that, it was a very nice experience.