Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Best hotel I have ever stayed at!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Stayed here for one night as I was having breakfast at At.mosphere and I have to admit, this was the best hotel I have ever, and probably will ever stay at! From the grand entrance at the foot of the Burj Khalifa, to the fully interactive room, there is nothing that can fault your stay here. The whole room is controlled by an iPad which gives you a surface scratch of how luxury the room makes you feel. The staff were amazingly friendly and welcoming which is to be expected at this type of establishment but not always delivered. Amazing... even my 7 month old found plenty of carpet to crawl around on!! The only problem was I chose another hotel for the majority of my trip and really should have spent a little more money to stay at the Armani for longer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Beautiful Hotel in the Tallest Building on Earth

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, gorgeous, great location, beautiful views, comfortable, modern
Location: In the Burj Khalifa so access to the At the Top observation deck and Dubai Mall without ever needing to go outside
Drive up a gorgeous private entry way where they have staff waiting to help. While checking in they offered orange juice and a cold towel to help cool off. As an Armani brand, they have paid close attention to design detail and have made the entire experience sleek and smooth, with clean lines and modern finishes. One of their representatives, Farroukh, walked us to our room. Walking down the halls, you notice even the doors to the rooms have no handles or changes in appearance from the walls besides the room number. Once we arrived, the design aesthetic continues throughout. They offered complimentary chocolates and drinks from the mini-fridge before he showed us how to use the iPad to control the lights, temperature, drapes, locks etc -- totally a 'smart' room experience. The bed was very comfortable (although we didn't sleep much due to the time-change) and the bathroom was immaculate. The view from our room on the 38th floor was incredible, you could see much of Dubai from that high a vantage point. Since the hotel is in the Burj Khalifa, which is attached to the Dubai Mall, it was incredibly convenient to go between our hotel room and the shops of the mall or to the At The Top tour. There was a private escorted entrance to the hotel from the mall which was very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala Florida

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff was very professional and took care of us in every possible way. We were very happy with our one-week stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Exquisite hotel in Dubai

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Seriously outstanding staff, and most exquisite service. This hotel is by far the best in Dubai and worth every visit. I will be returning here every time I visit Dubai. Absolutely fantastic and impeccable qualities to this superb hotel. Well done to all of you and thank you ever so much. Regards Yosef Hammam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and facilities just don’t price check.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is glamorous and chic. The staff ratio excellent with there always being someone to help you. No waiting even when calling room service or housekeeping the wait times are completely acceptable. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a city view, if I returned I would go for the fountain view however, how long are you really in your room or suite. The dark tones of the decor are sometimes annoying in particular in your room as you sometimes want and need bright lights. Obviously the location means no beach acccess but fantastic secret entrance to the Dubai Mall. Just ask !! Overall this is a great place for people who really appreciate a great product and service and who are prepared to pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Poor Service

Posted Nov 18, 2017
service is really very poor as compare to Armani's brand name. Late room service, some time forgotten services task, presence of staff in some area were not consistent. specifically Dubai mall entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Great hotel in the Burj Khalifa

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very nice hotel with great amenities and services. Located within the Burj Khalifa and adjacent to the Dubai Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Armani at Burj Khalifa

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The experience was wonderful. The proximity to shopping, excursions and excellent restaurants is worth mentioning. The staff was attentive and pleasant. The attention to decorative detail, to include the signature scent, is outstanding. I will definitely stay again and recommend to friend and family. If you're hesitating, it's worth every cent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Nice and clean hotel. Comfortable bed and room

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We have stayed 3 nights there and enjoyed it. It is very clean and nice decorated. Except the first night while check in that there is Egyptian receptionist guy was not good welcomer to the guest that we asked for a different floor room and he had refused it although he other lady was going to give it... but the next day they have given us even upgrated room category for compensation of the noise from outsite of the building that there was a workout on the window...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Amazing short stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Everything, from kind staff to facilities and location.
Cons: This is fairly unique hotel, and it is hard to think of anything that might need improving.
Location: The location is central, with easy access to everything from shopping and entertainment.
This is extraordinary hotel located in unique building, and central location. I wish that I had more time and stay longer.