Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It was a perfect experience. Hotel is perfectly located and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Only downfall was the lack of staff attention at the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hot and very reasonable price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It's four stars but I will call it five stars, they have best breakfast 👍
5 out of 5
by aamir

Very personalised service, staff were very friedly

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Mark

Hip hotel in downtown area

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fun, lighthearted hotel near Dubai Mall with hip evening scene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An old great friend!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Love this property for its location and the friendliness of the team!
5 out of 5
by mediseh

A flawless Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really amazing. It’s located in down town, only few steps to Souk al Bahar and Dubai mall. The hotel is beautifully and thoughtfully decorated in a very modern, elegant way. The staff is very friendly and polite they literally do everything to make you feel at home. They upgraded me to the pool view hotel, which was a nice touch. Don’t forget that there are 3 amazing restaurants in the hotel from a very upscale LaSerre, which serves French cuisine, to the more laid back lounge next to the pool area. You can relax and have a drink, shisha and a bite while you are laying in one of the canopies around the pool. Also breakfast time is a good time to know other guests of the hotel for the people who want to expand their network and make new friends. There is guy, Sinjay, working in 3in1 restaurant he is super friendly and talented I hope to see him promoted in future. Thank you Vida, you are doing a great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Elegant hotel close to Dubai Mall

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Vida hotel has trendy comforts. It's clean, has a nice pool and is within walking distance of the mall. Staff are friendly. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is the bathroom. If you're going with a friend there is lack of privacy. There is a separate section for toilet and shower (good) but the doors to each is section is glass allowing any sound to travel through. The other thing is the breakfast. As soon as breakfast time is over the staff rush you out. Otherwise the breakfast is quite good and contains many options.
5 out of 5
by chaowei

Use the Bike!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed pretty much everything about the hotel. comfortable bed, considerate house keeping refilling with water constantly, and knowledgeable staff to suggest places. Also you can get the hotel bike and explore the city yourself and your way. Coming from New York, I spent quite a bit time in that hotel bike (2 are available) and just prep yourself for the heat (I mean NYC summer sometimes gets hotter) and off you go! Amazing stay! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almusad

Vida Review

Posted May 13, 2017
Everything was perfect, but three things wasn't: - The A/C was getting hot late night. - During the weekend, there was a high music sround thr pool till lste at night. - There was Mosquito in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
i've stayed in this hotel multiple times and i love everything about it.