Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

A great comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2018
It’s a very well located hotel within walking distance from plenty of activities, restaurants, the mall and Burj Khalifa. Lively place, great and very helpful staff, wonderful service. Highly Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Great Hotel would stay there again, close to a lot of good restaurants, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by HEONYOUNG

One of best hotel ever!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in the hotel for 3 nights for a business trip, and had wonderful time. Great design, kind and helpful staff, superb breakfast, wide room, comfortable bed, spotless cleaning, and great location furthermore! Everything was perfect. Even the lobby bar was perfect place for a business meetings, even the food was good too. If you are sick of big hotel chains, and prefer boutique hotels, highly recommend this hotel to you. I will definitely stay again whenever I go to Dubai.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano, Switzerland

Can't wait to return

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I've been wanting to stay at this hotel for a while so I am happy to finally have a chance to stay here. It didn't disappoint. The property is great, the staff is kind and the rooms is so comfortable. The pool area is relaxing and the breakfast buffet is filled with delicious options. Absolutely can't wait to be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Loved our stay at Vida Downtown!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Perfect central location within walking distance to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Dubai fountains etc. Complimentary coffee and pastries between 7am - 9am in the lobby bar. Friendly staff and super comfortable rooms. Couldn't ask for anything else! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel very central

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Central downtown, walk to main attractions, free trolley evening service nearby if you've had enough walking, cafe and restaurant in hotel and nearby.
Smaller but lovely hotel, close to Burg Plaza, and Dubai Mall. Delightful and extremely helpful and hospitable staff. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.