Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano, Switzerland

Can't wait to return

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I've been wanting to stay at this hotel for a while so I am happy to finally have a chance to stay here. It didn't disappoint. The property is great, the staff is kind and the rooms is so comfortable. The pool area is relaxing and the breakfast buffet is filled with delicious options. Absolutely can't wait to be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Loved our stay at Vida Downtown!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Perfect central location within walking distance to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, Dubai fountains etc. Complimentary coffee and pastries between 7am - 9am in the lobby bar. Friendly staff and super comfortable rooms. Couldn't ask for anything else! Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Noisy

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, pity about the 24 hour construction site outside my room... Should have been warned when booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a very nice Hotel .

Posted Jul 22, 2017
very nice hotel and nice location ...................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
It was a perfect experience. Hotel is perfectly located and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Only downfall was the lack of staff attention at the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hot and very reasonable price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
It's four stars but I will call it five stars, they have best breakfast 👍
5 out of 5
by aamir

Very personalised service, staff were very friedly

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by Mark

Hip hotel in downtown area

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fun, lighthearted hotel near Dubai Mall with hip evening scene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An old great friend!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Love this property for its location and the friendliness of the team!
5 out of 5
by mediseh

A flawless Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really amazing. It’s located in down town, only few steps to Souk al Bahar and Dubai mall. The hotel is beautifully and thoughtfully decorated in a very modern, elegant way. The staff is very friendly and polite they literally do everything to make you feel at home. They upgraded me to the pool view hotel, which was a nice touch. Don’t forget that there are 3 amazing restaurants in the hotel from a very upscale LaSerre, which serves French cuisine, to the more laid back lounge next to the pool area. You can relax and have a drink, shisha and a bite while you are laying in one of the canopies around the pool. Also breakfast time is a good time to know other guests of the hotel for the people who want to expand their network and make new friends. There is guy, Sinjay, working in 3in1 restaurant he is super friendly and talented I hope to see him promoted in future. Thank you Vida, you are doing a great job!