Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Stay was good , close to Rogers place

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Price was decent and room was clean. Toilet was Alien to me but had a good laugh. Good size room and close to Rogers place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great location in downtown Edmonton. The hotel room was clean and comfortable, staff were very kind and accommodating, courtesy shuttle and fitness/pool area were great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great hotel! Booked it very last minute for an awesome price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to rogers place

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice but needs a few upgrades in the rooms, close to rogers place , parking is kind of a pain but overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Clean comfortable rooms and convenient when attending events at Roger’s Place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great location and the shuttle service and its staff were really wondering. The front desk staff was very rude and I found there to be a lot of hidden fees. Parking at this hotel is also very expensive in comparison to other locations in downtown Edmonton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Renovations, still needs some work.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel recently renovated, and they did an amazing job! From the lobby to the rooms everything is very chic and modern. The only downside is that the pool area has not been updated so it looks quite older and not up to date. Once it’s completed, this will definitely be a go to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great toilet that pampers guests!!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The comfortable beds and toilet.
Cons: Could have a lounge.
Location: Very close to Jasper Avenue and many restaurants. Very close to the new Rogers Place Arena.
The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet included a great choice of both hot and cold food. The hotel was close to Jasper Ave. and so many restaurants and cafes. You must try this hotel just to get pampered in the washroom. Every home should have such a toilet. Awesome. Plus they have an airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Downtown Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My husband and I stayed in your hotel this past weekend and loved the room. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. I really loved the bathroom as well. Thanks for a great night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky mountain house

Nice hotel with an amazing restaurant

Posted Nov 27, 2017
My family was greeted by a wonderful front desk clerk as soon as we arrived. Our room was very clean and for a non handicapped room my husband who is using a walker had no problem navigating the room with it. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and fantastic. We absolutely loved the menu at the restaurant and the desserts were to die for. I will definetly be staying here again with my family.