Ratings based on 1,300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Rogers

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel is a nice place to stay. Walking distance to everything downtown. Lots of things to do as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

great location short walk to Rogers Place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The Coast have the best beds
Lots of restaurants around, and a short walk to the show, best place to stay if your seeing something at Rogers Plc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, AB

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great downtown location. Stay here all the time for work and nights out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville

Good hotel. Great location to Rogers Place.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location & rooms
Cons: Hot water system
Location: Rogers Place, transit etc..
Modernized hotel with great location downtown. Friendly & accommodating staff. Hot water seemed to be an issue. The shower would go from hot to cold a few times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Our hotel room and the atmosphere was great the only problem was the room Service was not what we were expecting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Had a great night quick and easy to check in and out. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Extra touches made all the differenec

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This is my first stay at the Coast hotel, and I must say I am very impressed. The check in staff was extremely friendly, my room is clean and very comfortable, and the pool and hot tub were a welcome treat at the end of a long day at work. I especially like the fact that they gave me slippers, a robe, and to top it all off - there was a heated toilet in my room! It all reminded me of a trip I took to Japan..modern comfort at its finest :-). Overall fantastic hotel I don’t hesitate to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Close to the arena; wonderful room

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Spent the night for a hockey game. Amazed in the room and the service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer, alberta

Great value!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
This hotel is a great choice if you need to stay downtown. The hotel was clean, staff were very helpful and beds were great! Will definitely use this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Business trip with confort

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Good bed, nice windows. The staff was very helpful to help enjoy my little free time with advice to places to go how to get there.