Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at when visiting rogers place

Posted Dec 11, 2017
It was walking distance to rogers place and many resturants as well. Great location when seeing a concert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and room was updated. Nice place, will stay here again. Bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed be.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Overnight stay, needed a place with enough room for 5 adults in one suite at a reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A little dissapointed with parking, cost me $30 from 4pm to 11am after the staff said move it will be cheaper it actually cost me more money... hotel was ok and staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very good clean newly renovated comfortable 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Close to Rogers Place

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Came for a hockey game and a bit of shopping. We were able to do our shopping without leaving the city centre shopping mall and Rogers Place was a quick 5 minute walk away. Our room was recently renovated and was very comfortable. Will definitely consider staying here for downtown Edmonton events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton ab

Posted Nov 25, 2017
awesome stay- nice spacious room-comfortable bed and spotless-mall within the hotel so very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Stayed for one night in one of the newer suites. Was such a great space and the beds were super comfortable. The staff was so very nice and personable. Definitely would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The renovated rooms - it was so modern I loved it! And the staff were very friendly.
Cons: Room size
Location: In the heart of downtown so there's plenty of things nearby - pubs, bars, and restaurants
It was a great experience, planned a surprise birthday for my friend and the staff were very accommodating through the entire experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great hotel and great location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Very Nicely renovated rooms
Cons: The Lobby could be updated but not that important as the nice rooms
Location: stated above
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel being an older hotel it has been very nicely renovated the finishes in the rooms as nice as any hotel I've been in and very clean. Also a great location just a couple blocks from Rogers Place and also attached to a mall. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!