Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice place!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Joanna at the front desk was awesome! She offered great customer service by welcoming me to the hotel and making my check-in quick and easy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Staying at DoubleTree El Paso was very pleasant. The rooms were clean, the service was impeccable, and the warm cookies at the front desk were the icing on top of the cake! It is also very close to Texas Tech medical school, about a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Noisy elevator

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just stay away from any room close to the elevator. Everything else is ok. I really like not having to pay extra for a parking space
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa Tx

Great staff upfront

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our stay overall was pretty nice. It was our first time to El Paso. The hotel staff upon arrival was very nice. I think the lady that checked us in was Brealle. Sorry if the spelling is wrong, she was really sweet and even though she was in training, she carried her self very well. Our room was clean upon arrival, but the second clean when we went out the first morning was lacking. They emptied the trash but they didn't clean the dirty glasses up in the room, ice bucket was left over from the night before. We didn't make it to the restaurant or the bar, but the food the game up with room service was great. One of the best burgers I've had with the sweet potatoe fries.
5 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was most helpful throughout our stay. Brenda was exceptional. We had to ask for pool towels as there were none both days. The breakfast staff was helpful and the restaurant was kept clean.
5 out of 5
by SHIHYUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels