Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The stay was ok and the pool wasn't open because of the hurricane. The pool looked clean, the room was clean and a few repairs needed to be done. Other than what is already written it is ok and nothing more than water on the ground by the vending machine and ice. Nothing out of the ordinary at this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Refurbish

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rugs need a shampoo badly. Drains were slow in bathtub. No walking distance for a cold one. Shuttle ext never answered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Do not stay at this hotel, if you can call it that. Room was not ready and was dirty. As soon as I walked into the room I left and went to another hotel and they refused to give me my money back. On top of that the elevator wasn't working and there is a lot of noise around the hotel. I DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach in room and rotten wood smell in ground floo

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Moved from ground floor to upper floor because of uncomfortable rotten wood smell and roach in bath tub. Other tenants complain of roaches and so I decided to move while waiting for room to be ready upon returning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The pool area was very nice, and the Airport Shuttle was a plus.
Cons: working elevators
Location: lot of construction outside of hotel, but we caught Lyfe transportation to the nearby restaurant and then the trolley to beach area.
After check in, worst experience with elevator. My guest and I, 3 people with our luggage was stuck on elevator for about 10 minutes which seemed like a life time and hot as all heck. We were told through the stay that the back elevators was working properly. Upon time to check out front or back elevators were not working, and we had to carry our luggage down from the 4th floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Total dump. Unless you like prostitution

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Homeless people. Prostitutes. It was like a grand theft auto video game. The only good part of this horrible experience was the front desk lady refunded our money and was extremely nice. Don't stay her unless you wanna get shot or want hepatitis. Total dump if I could rate this place negative 5 stars I would!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Disappointed

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Nothing like they show on the website it a rat hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Dirty!!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in... I would call it a motel not hotel. Dirty is an understatement. I only stayed because of me getting stuck in Florida for a missed connecting flight n had to book at 11pm at night. Don't ever stay here unless you want to go home with a disease !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served my Purpose

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport/Airport shuttle
Cons: Wasn't there long enough to notice anything wrong.
I just needed a room for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st paul

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My flight was delayed landing I couldn't get to the hotel before 2am so they cancelled my reservation and made me rebook and pay again. The women at the front desk was rude. The rooms are dirty and moldy I would never stay here again.