Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Josue

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stay in at the Hampton is always awesome, always meet my exception
4 out of 5
by SAIED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice downtown hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Bed and pillows were great. AC didn't get as cool as I like and the shower water had low water pressure, but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

I loved this hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful room and the service was fantastic. I loved the idea of having the shuttle to the ship at the hotel. This made everything so much easier. And being picked up at the airport and having the hotel's shuttle available to us for getting around town made it unnecessary to rent a car. The rom had just been re-done and the lobby and breakfast areas were very well done. The breakfast was complete with fresh items and a great selection. I loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone going on a cruise or just staying in the Fort Lauderdale ara
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing and my wife and I enjoy staying at your hotel, the only concern that we had was the cost of popcorn at the hotel; but over all it was great experience, thanks
4 out of 5
by Marie from Ohio

Pleasant stay until needed shuttle back to airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice? Great location, helpful staff, good breakfast buffet. Getting picked up from the airport was no problem, called and they said ten minutes. Shuttle to beach within 5 minutes, picked up from Rocco's Tacos within about 10 minutes. But getting back to the airport the driver told us it was every hour, then he left the van and went inside. I don't know how that new rule popped up but I'll probably not go back after that little last minute switch​.
5 out of 5
by Brooke

AMAZING!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
AMAZING! I left an expensive watch in my room, figured it was long gone by the time I realized. My boss stayed here again the following week, and they recognized that he was with me and gave him my watch! They were going to call me but didnt have my number! Excellent staff and customer service! Amazing location and hotel rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Quick layover to Vero Beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience to downtown.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Short stay did not do any touristy stuff...rainy.
Free shuttle service to local restaurant was great...timely and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here 4 out of the 5 years for Tortuga Music Festival. Plus side - shuttle that will take you to the water taxi stop. Minus side - not the greatest neighborhood and now charge $20 a day for parking. Otherwise, great service and a nice place to stay.