Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
No real amenities. Especially food. And paper cups and plates. No glasses in the rooms. Plastic forks. Must improve the food services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Canada

Good quality and excellent value

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This hotel provided good quality bedroom and excellent amenities. The hot breakfast varied from day to day and the outdoor pool was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very friendly staff and great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The shuttle took us to local areas free of charge. We were also able to check in early and the staff was extremely accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel provided no accommodations for current staying guest to extend their stay in their hotel during Hurricane Irma @ Category 4. I was told to go to a shelter. No concern. I was really shocked and disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel and close to Downtown Strip

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was great. The staff was polite and her accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Really nice! Will stay here again! Close to eveything las olas., love staff, continental breakfast was good. Very comfy rooms!
5 out of 5
by Domonique

Pretty decent location

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not sure if all of the rooms have been updated because I've seen comments stating otherwise. My room was clean and quiet, housekeeping came each day around 12, and the shuttle service was a godsend. While there are activities and bars within walking distance, the block that the hotel is on could use a little... rejuvenation. They are currently updating the pool and I think it's supposed to reopen in August. A ride to the beach was about $6 and 10 minutes away in my Lyft. The science center and the Riverwalk are about a 10-minute walk away, or you can request the shuttle to take you there. The only thing I was a little upset about was during my check-in, I wasn't informed of the times for breakfast (6-10am) or the location of the pool (2nd floor, there's also a small bar there.) The breakfast was one of the main reasons I booked this hotel. But nonetheless, I had a pleasant stay. PS. The train tracks are two streets over so you'll occasionally hear the trains roll by. It wasn't enough to bother me. I just didn't notice until I heard one roll by.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely clean and all employees were very pleasant! Didn't think they should charge $20 to park your vehicle though on top of room charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Definitely come back

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Excellent service. Drivers pick you up pretty fast , front desk always ready to help , housekeepers keep your room clean every day, breakfast is delicious. All people very friendly. Thank you very much, such a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels