Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Excelent transportation service

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The driver was very nice a professional, excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The staff was very nice, and polite. Enjoyed my stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
No real amenities. Especially food. And paper cups and plates. No glasses in the rooms. Plastic forks. Must improve the food services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Canada

Good quality and excellent value

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This hotel provided good quality bedroom and excellent amenities. The hot breakfast varied from day to day and the outdoor pool was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very friendly staff and great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The shuttle took us to local areas free of charge. We were also able to check in early and the staff was extremely accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Poor Customer Service

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel provided no accommodations for current staying guest to extend their stay in their hotel during Hurricane Irma @ Category 4. I was told to go to a shelter. No concern. I was really shocked and disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel and close to Downtown Strip

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was great. The staff was polite and her accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Really nice! Will stay here again! Close to eveything las olas., love staff, continental breakfast was good. Very comfy rooms!
4 out of 5
by William

Good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in the business district. The hotel offered complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport and to restaurants and stores within a certain radius. If you wanted to go to the beach, there was an additional cost. The pool was being renovated, so we were shuttled over to another Hampton Inn and brought back. The room very nice. We only stayed the night so we can catch an early flight in the morning. The shuttle drivers were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels