Ratings based on 1,838 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Great location! Old days charm.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The better pillows could be provided in the first place so I didn't have to lose a nights sleep.
Location: Las Olas!!
My husband and I stayed for a weekend "staycation" and were very happy overall with our choice of hotel. The location is perfect, right on Las Olas, so walking out the front door to any restaurant/bar is so easy. The rooms are a little small and the standard pillows are terrible. I found out the second night you can ask for feather pillows. Wish I had known that before the first night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner was not working

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The color
Cons: Everything
The air conditioner was not working, when We told the front staff their answer was that the new, but they didn’t do anything about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

beautiful hotel and very clean

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: That it was clean and it was in a great location the room was very nice and the people that work there very nice to.... restaurant was good too .....
they let us check in early room was very clean and it was right at the hart of las Holas blvd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Beautiful Florida hotel. Being a native, I felt right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bold notice in booking if you have to pay for parking.
Location: Great places to eat.
Great location. BS to pay for parking! Easy to walk anywhere. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples FL

Family celebrates

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Rooms clean and fresh. Very convenient to everything. Staff warm and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Awesome neighborhood

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My son and I arrived around 10pm and the street was awesome.. There were so many bars and restaurants open. We were able to walk around and felt very safe.. We even had a bike cart take us to see the mansions, he only works on tips. I would have loved to spend more time to visit all the shops but we had to leave early morning for our cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel convenient

Posted Aug 21, 2017
great location for restaurants and shopping. Original hotel bathroom electrical outlets in odd placement. Would like to have courtesy bathrobes. Comfortable beds and quiet room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Great Hotel, Great Staff , Phenomenal Location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everything from the pulling up to the friendly valet attendants, to the front desk, to the very clean , big and nice room, the friendliest happy hour bartender and everything that las olas has to offer, to the great price. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.. Used to live in Ft. Lauderdale, and now that we are only there to visit, its located perfectly to go everywhere...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness location
Cons: N/A
Only there one night. Very helpful and nice staff. Would definitely stay there again.