Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They got roaches

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was just filthy needs heavy updating . All appliances need updatingexcept the television
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own cleaner

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not only was the decor old, but the room looked and smelled like it hadn't been cleaned and YEARS! Just awful. Glad it was only to change clothes...
5 out of 5
by Frank

Comfortable Low Cost Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
MANAGEMENT IS PRPGESSIPNAL. NICE PEOPLE. EXCELLENT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Thomas J

Bad, bad, and more bad !!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
There was an issue upon first arrival. The check in process took way to long. This hotel desperately needs upgraded. The website pictures are very misleading. This was by far the dirtiest hotel I've ever stayed at. There were roaches in the bathroom. I will never stay at a travel lodge again.
3 out of 5
by Sandro

Place is not nice but service is ok .

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our flight was delayed so we had to stay there for 1 night .It is what it is.Do not expect anything fancy. But service was good .
4 out of 5
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Teresa

Cruise

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room smell and was dirt. Overall needs majors repairs Good part was able to check in early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was not ready on time. Not cleaned. Bedsheets were torned. Bugs in the room. Will not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

The Picture of the Hotel is retouched.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Everything
I always said it doesn't matter where I stay as I am in the room for such a short time. I will never say that again. We checked in and went to the elevator. It was broken. Due to knee issues I could not walk up 3 floors so had the room changed. Front desk very nice and helpful. Walked in our new room and the smell of cleaning solutions was so strong we had to keep the door open then buy air freshener to tone it down. Room looked OK. I went to put my Ipad in the safe and there were dirty underwear in it. (the safe was wide open I would assume the cleaning staff would look at it.) The bathroom seemed very clean - at least the bugs running across the floor seemed to enjoy it. As we got in the car to go out there was a used condom in the parking lot. I did see someone sweeping the lot so again I assumed it would be picked up - it wasn't for 2 days. Perhaps it was the holy condom that all other condoms bow to. In all, the staff was very nice but the building is a mess.