Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great service and awesome view of downtown fort worth. Defiantly coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate your complimentary comments and feedback. We are hopeful when visiting Downtown Fort Worth again you will stay with us. Thank you and all the best. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Older hotel with grand lobby. Bathrooms very dark, poor layout and colour choices. Bed comfy and room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us recently and taking time to review your stay. I appreciate your honest and direct comments. Thank you Dave Fulton VP and General Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel room was hot the hole time I was there. The ac rattled all night the room was cleaned but did not get any new towels and my credit card was charged multiple times with out me saying yes it could be the only reason I knew it was being charged is because the bank called me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review your stay. We all apologize. I appreciate your honest and direct comments. They will be shared with the leadership team. Thank you Dave Fulton VP and General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Getting dated

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Perfectly okay, but looking dated. They have stuck stubbornly to the JFK theme, and that makes the place and rooms feel stuck in time. Hilton wireless pilicies a bit confising and unclear which option to choose. Service in restaurant for breakfast was understaffed, and thus slow, on a Friday morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Ken-- thank you for your staying with us and taking time to review your stay. I apologize for the service in the restaurant. Thank you again . Dave Fulton VP and General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location in Ft. Worth, Texas

Posted May 16, 2017
The Hotel was great. Very close to everything I needed to be close to and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. Very professional hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us recently and taking time to review your stay. Much thanks for complimentary comments...they are very much appreciated. Thank you Dave Fulton VP and General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JFKs last night

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The location was ok as well-centrally located. My only disappointment was the lack of history. This was the last hotel President Kennedy stayed in before his death yet, there is little defining this historical moment. There are pictures randomly in the rooms and hallways that, when you get close up, refer to this day. Since this is such a historical place, the hotel should dedicate a corner/space/crevice to that fateful week. What was the President doing in Texas. A little history would go a long way for visitors.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding our history. I apologize if you were not aware that on our second floor in the ballroom area we have two very large photo gallery of pictures from the day that JFK was at the hotel and in Fort Worth. The city also has a JFK Tribute in the front of the hotel with a bronze statue. Again I apologize if you were not informed. I do appreciate your comments and appreciation of our history. Thank you again and all the best. Dave Fulton VP and General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels