Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Anniversary Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
What an amazing hotel. perfectly located to enjoy the water gardens and cruise up and down the heart of Fort Worth. The hotel is top shelf, nothing is not perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson River Valley

Luxurious

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Treated like royalty in this beautiful hotel, they thought of everything. Well appointed room with excellent staff and great food. Couldn't have asked for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice fast getaway in Fort Worth.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Needed a fast getaway just for a night. The hotel staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Parking fee is extremely high. $30 to park your car in a $200 a nite room is crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Slept like a baby

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: The mattress
Cons: I wish the door wouldn't slam or make so much noise. It is disturbing to me and I can only imagine how the other guests must feel.
Location: Downtown Ft. Worth, lots of food and shopping can be had... PLUS, Starbucks in the building!
Sure, you book a room at the Omni and you know what you're getting. Top notch service, beauiful surroundings, but what threw this over the top for me, the mattress. I haven't slept so well in years! My stay was only one night, but what I cannot stop thinking of is the bed. INCREDIBLE nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was awesome, I will be staying every time I need to go to DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: professional staff
Cons: pool size and cleanliness, parking could be more accessible and cheaper
This hotel has nice rooms, clean with professional staff. The pool area could be bigger and kept in better condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Beautiful facility marred by valet

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Water Gardens, Sundance Square, The Plaza, great restaurants
Facility is beautiful, top notch rooms(especially loved the robes!!) Perfect location for discovering the sights of downtown Ft. Worth(Water Gardens are right across the street)-short stroll to Sundance Square but away from the noisy hubub. Only problem was the valet parker who explained their system in an extremely rude,condescending & impatient manner. Upsetting start to our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Amazing

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: We went to celebrate my birthday and we could check in and have all the entertainment, food and drinks we wanted without ever leaving the hotel.
Location: Downtown Fort Worth and Sundance Square is right there. For us everything we wanted was inside the hotel
The staff was great, the amenities were excellent and it was exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely stay here again and recommend to my friends.