Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in downtown Fort Worth.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent hotel. Clean, confrtoble beds and close to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Perfect for hanging out in Sundance Square. And close to Stockyards. Plenty of great restaurants and local bars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the most part, but noisy.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Could hear the man in the next room like he was in our room. Could here anyone who was talking as they passed our room, as well as doors shutting on our hallway. Too noisy, would not come back because of that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The room was clean the bed was very comfortable the staff was great the elevators were located at the opposite end was the only challenge that we had . The location downtown was in the great place very handy to all the restaurants and all the places of interest. The restaurant was good but there is no continental breakfast the only parking was valet parking parking in Downtown is a challenge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The cleanness and staff
Location: Lots of restaurant in walking distance.
From the minute you arrive to you leave every staff is very helpful. They even call you out by your name. We ask for my coffee and they deliver right away. We ask Hope how to get someone and she was able to give us a map to show us how to get there. The porter from Germany was very helpful (sorry I forgot his name). I had a business minute and I brought my bubba jar with ice and the restaurant where I had breakfast fill it up with tea.. Everyone was so nice.. The hotel is very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullard, Texas

Best Downtown Location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
This is a large hotel with great Fort Worth art and a comfortable feel. We never experienced a hotel bar or restaurant, unable to find one. There is a Starbucks on the 2nd floor but is very expensive and so no real breakfast nearby or hotel complimentary coffee. The room had excellent quality linens and the view was spectacular (expanaive courthouse view). Parking garage was some what of a nightmare each day as we use self parking and could not get in or out without extreme duress so leave early!!! Staff are helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The location is great! In the heart of downtown Fort Worth surrounded by interesting and noteworthy cafes and restaurants. The lobby is a bit dark, although it may be in keeping with the historic nature of the property. The rooms are a bit western-eclectic, but comfortable and clean. The elevator landing areas and hallways are sort of an eclectic mess, with mismatched decor and artwork. The valet staff is definitely five stars. Friendly, attentive and fast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick

Great stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay with great staff. The room was amazing. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by James

Great pool; can't wait to return

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time in the pool. Very nice. We will be going back.