Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Brilliant shuttle service. Nice pool area. Convenient location. Spacious room. Toiletries really are nice. Bedding is soooooo comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved.
Terrific staff - very friendly and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great stay, great room. Needs work on security. The back entrance to our room had a broken door handle. Just come and go. No card needed. That's a concern being downtown. Room was excellent and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Rachel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for the broken door handle. I assure you it has been repaired as security is our top priority for our guests. We hope you will try us again should you return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Jo, Tx

Nice Hotel Close to downtown activities

Posted May 30, 2017
We had a nice weekend at this hotel. Had to meet some friends downtown for a birthday party. Was close and the Shuttle took us where we needed to go for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Rachel RC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend with us. Yes, our free shuttle was a test this past weekend and was apparently a huge hit! Pease come see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
It was not a very pleasing experience... I personally wouldn't book the same hotel next time...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Rachel RC, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry that you disliked our hotel. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to change your opinion in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: location and very quite at night
Cons: no
Location: easy in and out, close to downtown Ft. Worth
Stayed here for the Ft. Worth Triathlon 2017. Great location and nice property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by RachelGM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us! We are pleased you enjoyed our close proximity to downtown and quiet area. Please come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a ok stay. Pricey for the establishment. I've stayed at better hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Yes, our rates do fluctuate due to market demand in the downtown area. Please do keep us in mind for the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

Very Nice!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed here for a ladies conference and enjoyed our stay very much. Bed was comfortable, clean room and breakfast was great!! Staff was really great too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Rachel, GM, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly hope to see all of you lovely ladies back soon. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

nice clean hotel.

Posted May 5, 2017
I was impressed with the greeting we got when me and my wife showed up. rooms were very spacious and clean. close to a lot of restaurants and bars in downtown Fort Worth. even though the breakfast is free I thought they could of done a little more. overall great stay and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff, spacious and clean suites, and close proximity to downtown. Please come see us again!
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Needs a spruce up

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people work here, and there were plenty of them around! Our small meeting was accomodated nicely. Some aspects were disappointing: No one made up the sleeper sofa, which was very uncomfortable, although the front desk said it would be done; the pool furniture was old and many chairs were torn so that a person could fall through; tables in the dining area were still sticky from breakfast at noon;
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are so happy you enjoyed our staff. Please come see us again should you need accommodations it the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is VERY basic. A plus is having a kitchen if your stay is a prolonged one. I did not aircraft flying overhead occasionally.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We are pleased you thought that having a kitchen would be great for longer stays which is what all of our amenities are tailored to. We hope to see you again!