Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very handy for station.

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Well located. Breakfast was good, however need to arrive promptly as some guests were stocking up for the day !!!! Several good restaurants locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice affordable hotel in the heart of Geneva

Posted Feb 4, 2018
A nice little hotel minutes away from Geneva Cornavin. Staff are friendly , room are spacious and free breakfast are great. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham. UK

Nice hotel close to the station, easy to find

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in Geneva, the hotel staff were friendly, room was nice and cozy. Only downfall was that there was a leak everytime we had a shower. Hotel is closed to all local amenities and public transport. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great location, excellent staff, good value. very close to central station and pedastrian area, central location and not as noisy as the main street. Rooms are very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Good location Could do with a renovation Breakfast average No hot dishes No room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very Good for the Price

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: Room, Furniture, Staff, Breakfast, Location for Tourist
Cons: Maybe a note to say the bottle water was free in the room that was not in the mini bar. Wasn't sure initially, but we weren't charged for it.
Location: I thought this location was great for tourist, as this was a concern reading other peoples reviews about the area before booking here.
We paid £85 a night (Dec, 17) and for that in Geneva the hotel was very good. The room was modern and clean, all the furniture was new and in great condition, plus breakfast was included. The area is ideal for tourist. Trams and bus all close, restaurants nearby and the area felt safe and busy during the day and the night. The hotel was also quiet, very little noise from outside and we did stay over a weekend. Also the staff where all polite the whole time we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
No tea coffee in rooms shower ok if under 5ft 5. Location very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Nice affordable hotel, but one very rude reception

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel was nice, clean and in a great location. Breakfast was okay. However, all of the nice things were overshadowed by a very rude receptionist that man the front desk in the evening. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone because of this as it has ruined our holiday experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No star hotel for the price of 3 star

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like it’s enough to provide a bare minimim to be a 3 star hotel nowdays. This one is a very modest place; also, we got a broken shower holder in the bathroom and it was a real challenge to take a shower. The breakfast was supposed to last till 10 am, however at 9:30 am the lady started to take everyhing away (that’s how she understands Swiss eficiency and quality maybe). Not to mention that the choice was very lmited, and mosly cheap stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguas Buenas, Puerto Rico

Nice hotel with excellent location.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The hotel has an excellent location very close to the Cornavin Station but the best asset of this hotel is its excellent staff, Facilities are OK and clean..