Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very tidy little hotel. Modern, clean and in a great location (near the train station but only 5/10minutes from the lake). The rooms were well sized, even though advertised as small, and the hotel gym and sauna was a nice touch. I would thoroughly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience and good value for money.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice stay for three nights. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is new and clean, and even has a gym for those who wish to exercise. The location is not far from the center of Geneva.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice hotel within walking distance of Geneva's lakefront. Room was small on the upper floor with a skylight , no window, a bit claustrophobic at times. No bathtub, no restaurant, nice area for breakfast which they do provide, however no hot food. Few parking spots available underground on site, however difficult to menouver for bigger cars.gym is small and very hot .
5 out of 5
by Alice

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel room with really good amenities. The reception staff were lovely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Stylish, but falls short

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Breakfast NOT included. WiFi slow. Had to pay 3.30 city tax. Noisy neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern decorated, close to the centre

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean, modern decorated, close to the centre, on main tram lines, and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent, affordable hotel close to UN, downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Modern design, small feel, GREAT location.
Cons: Not much!
Location: 5-8 minute walk from Gare Cornavin central train; close to UN offices, downtown; walked everywhere
This chic, clean, efficient hotel FAR exceeded my expectations for the price point!! I would stay again, and would highly recommend to friends/colleagues stopping in Geneva for business meetings. Proximity to both the UN/Maison de la Paix offices and the central train station is unbeatable. Rooms are small but clean and perfectly sufficient. Hotel is in a safe area. Really a great find and a pleasant experience!!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall ok, BUT...

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Overall, the hotel is nice: good location, clean, stylish. However, two things were disturbing. 1. In the bathroom there was mold on the window sealing. 2. The staff did some mistake when assigning the rooms. I had just check-in, was lying in my bed watching a movie and suddenly the door opened, and another guest came in. Apparently, the hotel had given that guest the same room as me. Something like this should not happen.