Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Usman

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very nice, the hotel is good. close to the city centre. Unfortunately had mosquitoes in the room but hotel took action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having the time to write a feedback about our 4 star hotel. We are very glad to know that you have spent a nice time among us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon Regards Patrick Le Goff Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good location, fair price

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Near the UN and the train station. Good price for the quality and size of the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Patrick Le Goff - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having the time to write a feedback about our 4 star hotel. Indeed, our central location between the lake, the united nations and the train station is very convenient for our guests. We are glad to know that you have spent a good time among us . Looking forward to welcoming you soon if you come back by the area. Regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Ebookers
The air conditioning was disabled due to the time of year leaving the room was unbearably hot! I was told to open the window -unfortunately the window only opened 2 inches and obviously with the hotels location it was very loud outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Patrick Le Goff - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having the time to write a feedback about our hotel Auteuil. We feel very sorry to read that you have been disturbed by the unusual heat in Geneva. Indeed, we are not used to this kind of weather at this period of the year, quite warm during the day but pretty cold at night, that is the reason why you were not allowed to turn the A/C on. Please accept our deepest apologies. Looking forward to welcoming you soon if you come back by the swiss alps. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable hotel; convenient location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great access to train station, local transportation, eatery. Good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Patrick Le Goff - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having the time to write a review about our 4 star hotel. Indeed, our central location between the lake, the train station and the old town is very convenient for our guests who wish to discover our beautiful city. Looking forward to welcoming you soon once again Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Perfect blend of classic and chic

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
A wonderful experience from the moment we checked in. Staff was friendly and so accommodating. We were given an early check in, a transportation pass, and suggestions for places to visit on our short stay in Geneva. The decor is a special treat with so many old black and white photos and tasteful artwork to enjoy. Our room was exceptionally clean, inviting, and also tastefully decorated. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to visit again on my next trip to Geneva.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Patrick Le Goff - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having the time to write a feedback about our 4 star hotel. We are very glad to know that you have spent a nice stay among us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Tram station just outside hotel. We had room with balcony which was nice. Neighbourhood is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Lovely hotel close to train station.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We have stayed here a few times when traveling through Geneva. We have always had a great experience. Staff is helpful and it is convenient to the train station and trams.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tarik

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing Hotel, everything you need
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels