Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Lovely hotel close to train station.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We have stayed here a few times when traveling through Geneva. We have always had a great experience. Staff is helpful and it is convenient to the train station and trams.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to main station.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Cons: Meet guests room requests especially if it was provided at time of booking.
Walking distance to main station and meeting point for Mont Blanc tours. Also not far from Lake Geneva. Room was decent size. Only disappointing part was we requested 1 room queen bed and 1 room twin bed when we booked months in advance, but they gave us 2 rooms both with twin beds. Breakfast was a bit pricy so we ate elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The room is small, but the bed was quite comfy and clean. The Nespresso machine was nice added touch over a coffee maker.
Location: Great location near the train station and Lake Geneva.
I stayed one night in Geneva prior to hiking the Tour de Mont Blanc. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. It was in close proximity to Lake Geneva and the train station for easy access on foot to visit the local sites prior to departing the city.
4 out of 5
by Elzbieta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Great location and comfort

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Modern room with double glazing meant very quiet room yet only 500m from station and short walk to most things and tram outside for Nations and Old Town. Rooms smallish at this price point in Geneva but well designed and comfortable. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby. Recommended for solo or couple.
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Perfect location and unbeatable offer!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located in the center of town, near the train station, shops and restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and the room very clean and cozy. Definitely worth paying for a Superior room for all the extra perks!
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Spacious room, comfy mattress, helpful staff! Light rail station right down below. Super convenient!
4 out of 5
by HuiJiao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels