Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, FL

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel is centrally located, close to the lake and bus terminals.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

Beautiful hotel and location

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, well-appointed hotel on the edge of Lake Geneva. The accommodations were clean and very comfortable, and we enjoyed a drink & dessert at the hotel bar as well as a room service breakfast, both of which were excellent. The hotel is pricey, but the lakeside location is worth it. It's a bit further walk to the main area of the city, but really not much of a complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It has remained with us as a special experience. We enjoyed staying there. It is wonderful to stay there and received a luxurious feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Florida

Excellent location and service

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent service
Location: In the heart of downtown Geneva, close to everything
Very smooth and enjoyable, service is very good, breakfast buffet is complete and high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Some good and bad points about this hotel: Good - Staff are friendly and helpful - Nice bright rooms - Well insulted, so nice and quiet for sleeping - Beds are very comfortable, slept very well. - Nice Hermes bath products Not so good - Internet was slow - TV system was too complicated - Location could be better. You are towards the end of the hotel stretch. I was in town for meetings and everything was in the city center, I had to constantly walk up and down the road, which was nice for exercise but to enjoy the view. Not so good when wet, grey and/or cold. One can take taxis but a waste when the distances aren't that long. Bad - The shower strength was weak, so took forever to try and shower Overall not a bad hotel. Would conspider staying there again. Would probably consider something else next time to compare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, will definitely be back …

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for business, and this is the hotel everyone in my industry wants to stay at, which says something in itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: I was generally a good hotel
Cons: Technical support could have been better...
Location: Great location for the Lake
The Hotel is very good but not excellent - Wifi did not work in the room and the engineer couldn't fix it at a time when I really needed to send and receive emails. The dining room network worked find but I was told it was my computer at fault.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. However the website said there was an indoor and outdoor pool. There is only an outdoor pool which let down the stay as one of our requirements was an indoor pool