Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiyv

My most preferable chice in Genevs

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice and convinetly located hotel, exelent services , resonable price policy
5 out of 5
by Peter

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel in a great locations. Close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Nice breakfast available and limited room service. Mini bar and coffee in room. Excellent front desk staff. Good wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to centre, very helpful staff!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Excellent location & friendly, helpful staff
Cons: Include breakfast in the price as it would be added bonus
Location: Right in the centre of it all, near the fountain. Walking distance from transport links and walking to the shopping area, old town and the parks.
Hotel was right near everything ! When you have (2) children and a 70yr old mother it was great location and easy walking distance to all attractions and to tour buses/bicycles. The staff were really helpful esp. at reception as they assisted us to where we should visit and what we should see. Room was just right, no issue for us. Love the bathroom full mirror and it looked really clean :) Thank you for a lovely stay
5 out of 5
by Lilian

Very correct and good value

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was delightful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
All good, but no iron in the room, when we requested one from the reception it took longer than expected for them to bring one up (40 mins). Not really a big issue but was in a rush, likely an isolated incident would not let this put me off returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short business trips

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Central, clean and well-appointed rooms. Quirky, fun decor - such as full-sized carved wood figure reading newspaper in breakfast room
Well sited small hotel, ideal for short business trips. The rooms are well appointed, wifi works and plenty of sockets for chargers etc. My only negative comment is that desk space can be limited and if have a chunky laptop might be a bit of a squeeze. Doesn't have the facilities for a family holiday, but that is not the market they are aiming at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean, comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Can't beat this location! Walk everywhere and close to train. Staff were wonderful and breakfast was delicious. We would gladly stay again.
4 out of 5
by Abel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is great, but I didn't find coffee maker or slippers in the room. It would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to the lake

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The situation
Cons: The in room lighting
Location: Next to the Lake at Pont de la Machine and near many resaurants Main Shopping street and the Old town were just across from the bridge
The hotel was lovely and very close to the lake and all the main attractions in Geneva. Free wifi worked well. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Only slight disappointment was the lighting in my room, the only bright light was by the door. It was really difficult to see to read, luckily I use a kindle which had a bright screen.
5 out of 5
by Danna

Great hotel in Geneva

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
So close to the Lake! Amazing location and really nice rooms.