Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst and disgusting hotel I have ever visited

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The rooms are completely dirty, the bathroom full of mold You can tell they have years without cleaning them, food thrown away, dirt all over the hotel.  Bad smell the dirty crystals , all hotel is dirty very dirty the TV did not work the air conditioner put on the floor and broken down , try to save causes bad experience I will not trust anymore in Expedia, should not do this with their clients
1 out of 5
by Rigoberto

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Poor customer service
4 out of 5
by JORGE Z

Good value

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Just minor problem with AC- it kept leaking water. Used towel to contain water. Other than that everything else was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Horrible experience due not hot water at night , ask for iron and ironboard and they can't delivery we have down stairs and get it our self
1 out of 5
by Maria from Memphis, TN

Very dirty room!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was NOT clean at all. Toilet was backed up and they sent up maintenance man who just handed us the equipment and EXPECTED us to unstop the problem!!! We had to wipe down all the surfaces and the towels we used to clean were completely black for the dust and residue! We purchased chlorine and cleaned the shower area because it was HORRIBLY unsanitary!!
3 out of 5
by Rigoberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Nuevo Vallarta

Excellent location to sightsee and shop!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay at Hotel Cervantes. It is an oder hotel in downtown Guadalajara. It is clean, well run and full of helpful staff. It is older so not as nice as a lot of others but it should not be discounted for being old. The bed was comfy, everything was clean and it was easy to get around the area from it. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by adalberto from Leon

Sí regreso

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sí regreso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Very affordable, but they need to invest more money in the hotel, flat screen TV and radio, maybe a new Bar. And the receptionist should be more presentable for the guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels