Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alexander

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for. A little expensive for ecuadorian standarts, lots of unruly noisy hosts, laud conversations, lots of doors slamming from a group of college guys staying at the hotel at the time. Decent free continental breakfast, they should however focus on more ecuadorian breakfast dishes. Overall fair experience. Would I return to this hotel? I guess i'd rather look for a 4 or 5 starts location next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disappointing

Posted Feb 8, 2012 on Hotels
The neighborhood is shabby and looks a little dangerous, though I discovered that it's not as bad as it looks. Besides, there's an armed guard out front. The lobby looks good and so do the hallways. The rooms are not so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was a letdown and I'm not a fussy eater. It doesn't take much to make me happy. The food was very overpriced for Ecuador and mediocre. I won't be going back to this particular hotel. I did not feel welcome here, though the Ecuadorians are a welcoming people in general.
2 out of 5
by Cesar from Quito

Sólo para pasar la noche

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Más o menos
3 out of 5
by ricardo

Ricardo

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Para hospedarse esta bien
3 out of 5
by Cesar from Ambato

Bueno para negocios

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Para una o dos noches y si viajas por negocios bastante bueno, limpio y justo para su precio.
4 out of 5
by RODRIGO ELIAS from Colombia

De paso por Guayaquil

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel en términos generales es bueno, la ubicación aunque es en la zona centro y en la noche el ambiente es menos tranquilo, el sitio específico donde está ubicado el hotel es bueno; la calidad del servicio muy buena, muy atentos y amables; se puede ir caminando a los sitios de interés como el malecón, la plaza central, entre otros; es limpio. lo único de recomendar es que las habitaciones para tres personas son muy pequeñas, pero por una o dos noches no hay problema. Lo recomiendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesimo

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien ubicado, pero fue pésima la estadía.. El cuarto huele mucho a humedad, se escuchan muchos ruidos, en la madrugada el agua caliente no sirve, el desayuno muy malo y el recepcionista del turno de la noche es muy antipático, le solicitamos un servicio de taxi de línea y llamo a uno que no era. Le pedimos que buscara un servicio de taxi confiable y se negó. No volvería..
3 out of 5
by Jenny from Cuenca

Alternativa para ir por trabajo

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Si vas por trabajo es una buena alternativa por la ubicacion y el precio. Es un hotel muy basico.
4 out of 5
by Carlos Soto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No es lo que esperaba

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
realmente solo lo utilicé para dormir, pues no estaba durante el día. Bastante regular, seguramente por su precio no pede ser mejor, pero lo que se muestra en internet no es realidad. La atención con el desayuno no es buena, lo mismo éste.