Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in Haifa

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, atmosphere
Really great hotel, modern design, friendly atmosphere and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

nice hotel at the foot of the Bahá’i gardens

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beautiful modern soundproof suite with blue lighting in the BR, pleasant and helpful staff. Free parking (2 min from the hotel), plenty of restaurants nearby. A bus stop 2 min away where you can catch a ride on 136 to the top of the mountain where the free guided tours of Bahá’i Gardens start. The room is a bit dark, hard to apply the makeup. Also the shower head is attached very low (possibly intended to be used as a handheld). Don’t bet on washing your hair! Another negative is that after it rained the tiny patio smelled unpleasant (the smell didn’t penetrate inside). Other than that, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Negev, Israel

Convenient, friendly and thoughtfully appointed

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I appreciated the comfort of the room and bath.
Cons: I'd recommend a well-lit sign in the parking lot that reads Templers Boutique Hotel with an arrow pointing the way to the path.
Location: The hotel is located between the beautiful Bahai Temple and Persian gardens and the sea and there appeared to be many galleries and cafes.
My first stay at the Templers Boutique Hotel was following an IPO (Israel Philharmonic) concert. My husband was away and I was concerned about finding parking and arriving on my own rather late at night but I needn't have been. There was ample parking in the lot I was directed to, and a short walk to the hotel on the still bustling boulevard where the cafes were still full. The clerk had my reservation and saw me to my room which was small but felt large because it was so tastefully and thoughtfully furnished. The shower was large and attractive, towels of an ample size, efficient AC and a very comfortable bed. My husband and I are looking forward to staying there again when the new concert season begins.
5 out of 5
by Maayan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Airton

In the middle of German Colony

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very good. The only thing is the Internet. Very weak. The restaurant Fatoush is very good and convenient. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FLEXIBLE TREATMENT AND DOING THEIR BET TO KEEP YOU

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD SERVICE & FAMILIAR RELATIONSHIP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, safe, clean

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We only stayed here for one night, but now I wish it was more since our hotel in our next location is not as nice. Woman at front desk was very friendly, helpful with walking directions and food suggestions. Even helped carry one of our bags. Parking is free, but accessible via the street behind the hotel-- those instructions would have been helpful to have on their website. Restaurant in front of hotel does hotel breakfast-- delicious. We also had a late lunch there after check in-- also good.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Atlanta

Wow!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a nice surprise with excellent renovation and ultra-contemporary room design. It was also attached to a very good restaurant which made it very convenient for my business meetings. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lance from Boston

Totally satisfied with this modern and fine hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Totally satisfied with this terrific hotel