Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

heart of Wilmington DE. good for buisness travel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: give the patron better informayion about using the security for the elevators and parking garage.
Location: nothing within walking distance
the general area is not geared for sightseeing.The hotel resteraunt was closed on Friday night. we paid extra thru expedia for parking and then we were informed that parking was complimentry on weekends but since we ordered through a third party ,we were out of luck as to a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Front desk staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
When your ✔ in lady is the first interaction you have with your facility, they should be a little more kinder and give hotel information as folks check in. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, good food

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The staff are great, super friendly and very accommodating
Location: The location works if you need to be downtown.
For a Courtyard by Marriott I have to admit I was impressed. I was also surprisingly impressed by the food on offer at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myerstown, Pennsylvania

Beautiful CLEAN relaxing

Posted Oct 9, 2017
VERY pleased with the comfort of the room, the view, and the hotel staff. They were super friendly and very helpful with the area. Always checking if everything was ok. The room was spotless and smelled clean. The bed was comfortable too. Highly recommend if staying in the area. Close to a few state parks which are beautiful as well!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Simple. Very clean room and great price!
5 out of 5
by brigedett

Spontaneous Fun

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was awesome! Hotel Was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff ever

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The staff. They were unbelievable.
Cons: Parking is a bit inconvenient
The hotel was well located. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was among the best we have ever experienced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Myra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels