Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Great location, friendly staff and great food at Vivo restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Andover, ct

Great Hotel in downtown Hartford

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great Service all a round, the best price in the Area for great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MA

Nice Hotel near Convention Center

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The location -being so close to the Convention Center. Easy access to the Dash. Room was amazing. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Felt safe even though I went alone. I would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2018
We had to stop on our way up to Maine. Got in at 11:30, still in time to get some food and good drinks at the bar. Parking is an extra $19, but that's to be expected right downtown I guess. No time to check out the pool or the restaurant, but they exist, as does a Starbucks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very very loud was impossible to sleep not for that price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte Nc

Downtown Hartford

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: WHAT NOT TO LIKE ?
Cons: Nothing
Location: Take the small trip to Franklin Giant grinder. I was across the street from several great places but nothing better then Beef Cutlet at Franklin Giant
Was great forgot my phone in car and Wallet noticed and came inside to get me at front dest before I checked in. Could have said not my job I only park the car , they always go above and beyond
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

...clogged drain...

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
...bathroom tub drain clogged...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the location. Needed access to the center.

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The score is low only because we had an issue with cleanliness of our room when we arrived. However. The staff was extremely sympathetic and accommodating to our needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel again. And will stay again. That made up for one mistake by housekeeping. Wonderful hotel