Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

concert at Toyota center

Posted Jul 18, 2017
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. bit of problem with parking. went to a restaurant and when returned, no space available-lots of vehicles not belonging to guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Toyota Center

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping! Dust bunnies the size of my thumb all over the ceiling.
Location: Located right next to Toyota Center.
Easy to walk to dinner/concert. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Best customer service! Daniela at the front desk was so helpful with all the information about getting around town, amenities y options on how to get to the baseball park. I truly enjoyed her speaking to me in Spanish! Room was so very clean and comfortable, breakfast was much more than expected. We totally enjoyed our stay and will continue to book this hotel for future trips to go see our Astros! Thank you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice hotel, clean and updated furni

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Comfortable stay, would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seguin, tx

Great location, great amenities

Posted May 28, 2017
Cookies and milk at the elevator, very friendly check in staff. We were able to walk to minute maid park. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was great but not enough parking spaces. We had to park in the fire lane in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Was super nice and clean I am really love the kin bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel was convenient. My room had a musty smell that didn't go away. I had to buy a room spray for the 3 nights I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

visit to Minute Maid Park

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: LOCATION!! But very pleased that hotel also had nice complimentary breakfast, spa/pool and with free parking.
Cons: the parking lot is very small so if you luck out and get a spot, you probably won't want to move your car
Location: Minute Maid, Convention center, Discovery Green,Y Toyota Center, restuarants, 8th Wonder microbrewery within walking distance
Came to town for ballgame and stayed here; convenient location to Minute Maid Park , Toyota Center and Convention Center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Place

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Find out what the stench smell is and do something about it.
Location: 5 minute walk to convention center and minute maid park
Although the location is fantastic I would still rather stay elsewhere. The room and hotel had a horrible stinch of old or mildew or moldy. I had a headache the whole stay.