Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION, EASY to get to convention center .

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: nicer place outside for those that like to smoke a cigar at night.
Location: Great location 2 blocks to convention center and 2 blocks to Toyota Center.
good breakfast. Friendly staff. Might need to up date key system, upon checking in I had to go and get keys reprogramed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

concert at Toyota center

Posted Jul 18, 2017
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. bit of problem with parking. went to a restaurant and when returned, no space available-lots of vehicles not belonging to guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Toyota Center

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping! Dust bunnies the size of my thumb all over the ceiling.
Location: Located right next to Toyota Center.
Easy to walk to dinner/concert. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Best customer service! Daniela at the front desk was so helpful with all the information about getting around town, amenities y options on how to get to the baseball park. I truly enjoyed her speaking to me in Spanish! Room was so very clean and comfortable, breakfast was much more than expected. We totally enjoyed our stay and will continue to book this hotel for future trips to go see our Astros! Thank you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice hotel, clean and updated furni

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Comfortable stay, would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seguin, tx

Great location, great amenities

Posted May 28, 2017
Cookies and milk at the elevator, very friendly check in staff. We were able to walk to minute maid park. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, free parking, continental breakfast, clean rooms. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here last minute while at Comicpalooza. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very accommodating, and the parking options were way more reasonable than other hotels nearby since I didn't want to pay for valet or a lot. The pool area was also great, and very relaxing. Would come back and stay next year.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was great but not enough parking spaces. We had to park in the fire lane in front of the hotel.