Ratings based on 1,436 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Very convenient to everything. Great setup for business travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Security and close to venue
Cons: Pricing
Location: Ball game.
Room was nice. Hotel was huge. Food was expensive for what you got. Drinks were expensive also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything was nice clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the city. High recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok nothing stands out

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Me and my husband wanted to do a little “stay-cation” kind of weekend for the Astros game and there was just nothing exciting or nothing that stood out about the stay other than the sandwich we ordered through room service was delicious. We paid extra for a corner room only to get a boring view of a building wall, night stand was dusty, light on mirror was broken so it was extra dark trying to put makeup on. I know I sound a little extra but hey when you pay extra for upgrades, you kinda expect the best. We should have just paid the extra $100 and stayed at the Icon hotel. Ideal for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a busy hotel, but guest services was very quick when we called for room service & for a crib for our infant. The staff was wonderful, the hotel room was very comfortable and the whole hotel was very pristine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel with free shuttle to downtown

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Loved the grrr shuttle to Minute Maid park. Excellent breakfast. Fun atmosphere in lounge. All staff very helpful. Definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very nice hotel downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Excellent location and nice amenities. The spindle top restaurant on the top of the hotel was really cool with great views!!!! For a mega hotel--- very nice staff and great facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Stayed at the Hyatt Regency to watch the Astros game at Minute Maid Park. The shuttle was very convenient and we thoroughly enjoyed our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great experience great hotel great staff..................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Very clean room!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
It smelled really good, Best view ever! Staff was very nice and fast check in!