Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Best Hotel with Best View in Iguazu

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Family friendly hotel with amenities for everyone.
Perfect for relaxation. Hotel has outdoor pool and indoor heated pool. Nice location with an amazing view. The hotel has excellent options for dinner with reasonable prices, guests don't need to go out and find other places to eat. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and the ones on the river side offers great view of sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

great stay, great location, nice staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The view, the pool.
Cons: Some music would help, too quiet.
Location: only one restaurant nearby, and hotel restaurant had limited food. But location as far as the view was amazing. Also not far from town.
We were greeted by front desk staff, very nice, professional, especially Ariel. He was very helpful always. The location is very nice, the view is amazing, clean and well maintained. Only issue was restaurant, not enough choice, and restaurant staff was a bit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Location Near Tres Fronteras

Posted Jan 4, 2017
If you want to have a view of the triple junction of Argentina, Brazil, and Paraguay, this place is perfect. The viewpoint is a block away, and you can see it from some of the rooms as well. The facility is immaculate and the staff is great. My only negative is that the restaurant menu is somewhat bland and unexciting. But the town is walkable for more restaurant options. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Izhak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iguassu stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. I booked this place months in advance for our family visit to Iguassu, well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great Hotel in a good location.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Room, Pool, Location, view
Location: Iguazu Falls, Downtown, Three Frontiers
We enjoyed our stay. Great place to relax and unwind, bus to the falls stopped right out front, easy walking distance to the town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location but poor maintainsce

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Property was great but poorly maintained. Many Tiles in Jacuzzi had come off and not replaced as result there was real danger if getting hurt. The water in the jacuzzi as well as the pool was turbulant and seemed unfiltered. There was mud on the floor of the pool so I came out of the pool as soon as I went in. But it's location is super overlooking them junction of Iguasdu and Parana Rivers.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what it was, but helpful staff

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was poor We bought a take away in town and brought it back to the hotel, only to be told that food was not permitted in the hotel Front desk staff were very helpful arranging taxis etc, especially for a trip to Brazil but the hotel felt expensive for what it was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location in Puerto Iguazu

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Large and clean room. Good breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: Some of the carpets and chairs were a bit shabby and the walls had marks on them.
Location: Puerto Iguazu is a quiet little town that was safe and friendly. 30 minutes away is the National park for Iguazu Falls. They are spectacular.
Good location in Puerto Iguazu with a direct bus to Iguazu Falls. Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet included. We were upgraded at no cost to a river view room which was overlooking the joining of the Parana river and the Iguazu river. From our window you could see Brazil, Paraguay and Argentina! Unfortunately, there was very loud music playing most of the night at a dance bar down the street.