Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia.

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel is set in beautiful gardens with the pool overlooking where Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay meet. There is a direct public bus to the Falls/Cataracts just outside, which made our trip there very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
good stay and excellent service good location but a bit far from the falls but great for near town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel with a view of 3 countries

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The view of 3 countries, as well as the general atmosphere.
Cons: Improve the look of the viewing deck, improve the air conditioner that wasn't working well. Improve gym facility because it is not up to scratch.
Location: Iguasu Falls are breathtaking
It is a nice hotel with a very nice view of 3 countries from the balcony of our room. The view gets better when you go the viewing deck, however the viewing deck needs to be upgraded and also be serviced by one of the bars for drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buebos Aires

Awesome Hotel! Great staff. Great food!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Room overlooked river Uruguagy!
Cons: No
I would return to this hotel. It is eco friendly. The bed was firm. Shower was big enough for two. Could walk to where three nations meet. Only problem was they do not mail your letters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome close to the town

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Amazing experience recommended travelled around Argentina and Chilli by Camper did 7000km in 3 weeks struggled with camping sites not common
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Best Hotel with Best View in Iguazu

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Family friendly hotel with amenities for everyone.
Perfect for relaxation. Hotel has outdoor pool and indoor heated pool. Nice location with an amazing view. The hotel has excellent options for dinner with reasonable prices, guests don't need to go out and find other places to eat. Staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and the ones on the river side offers great view of sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

great stay, great location, nice staff

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The view, the pool.
Cons: Some music would help, too quiet.
Location: only one restaurant nearby, and hotel restaurant had limited food. But location as far as the view was amazing. Also not far from town.
We were greeted by front desk staff, very nice, professional, especially Ariel. He was very helpful always. The location is very nice, the view is amazing, clean and well maintained. Only issue was restaurant, not enough choice, and restaurant staff was a bit slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Location Near Tres Fronteras

Posted Jan 4, 2017
If you want to have a view of the triple junction of Argentina, Brazil, and Paraguay, this place is perfect. The viewpoint is a block away, and you can see it from some of the rooms as well. The facility is immaculate and the staff is great. My only negative is that the restaurant menu is somewhat bland and unexciting. But the town is walkable for more restaurant options. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Izhak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iguassu stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. I booked this place months in advance for our family visit to Iguassu, well worth it.