Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis area

Posted May 21, 2018
We loved the Conrad! We stay at a lot of Indy hotels. Our favorite by far is the Conrad!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotwl centrally located in downtown Indy.

Posted May 20, 2018
Staff were accomodating. Clean and comfortbale rooms. Great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family weekend stay

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Our family loved this hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and we could enjoy downtown. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This is a beautiful hotel in a great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Both the room, fitness center ans pool area were clean and supplied with plenty of towels; along with bottled water. The bed was comfortable and the shower was amazing. It is well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adult Getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Perfect place to getaway and be walking distance to so many options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We were greeted very nice by the valet/bellman and then by the front desk staff. Also The Capital Grill was some of the best food that I have had in a fine dinning restaruant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Friendly and welcoming staff, tight space in double room for 2adults, 2kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The room was a bit tight for our family. I did not realize that when I made the booking the beds were advertised as "double beds" and not queen size. So that is why I gave room comfort a lower rating. Other than that it was a very pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronxville, NY

Business trip with child

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Me my wife and daughter stayed here for a business trip, a convention at the Indianapolis convention center. It was fantastic how we could walk into the mall and center without going outside. Hotel staff was more than helpful.