Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Lots of room.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Room size. larger size fridge. Connected to skywalk so you can walk all over down town.
Location: Exhibition center, mall, many places to eat.
Overall, very nice. They are remodeling rooms, so there's alot of work going on during the day. Parking garage is kind of tight for a bigger size truck. Room is very nice, lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My wife's first time in indy

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Thanks for a beautiful hotel and a great time back home and we will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Our room was nice and comfy! The staff were great when we checked in and again when we had questions. The only negative is that they are in the middle of a huge renovation. Lots of construction supplies in the entry of the hotel, missing carpet in the walkway, but to improve they must go through this. Once inside our room there was no indication of the renovations still occurring outside. We did have a newly renovated room and it was very nice. If this is what the rest of the place will be like, they are definitely moving in the right direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Beautiful rooms! Close to everything downtown. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Hotel is undergoing renovations, but no issues with the cleanliness or functionality of the amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Under renovation and wasn’t very clean, bath tub had huge gash in it. Dust on floors and the heat didn’t work! Had to have maintenance come in. Couldn’t fix so ended up with portable heaters. For the price of this hotel not happy at all!! As a Hilton Honors Member I always try to stay at a Hilton but not happy with this stay at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and Bad

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The staff was incredibly welcoming and friendly. My room wasn’t ready by check in time so I had to wait for a room to become available to me. When I finally get a room I take the elevator up and I am met with complete construction on my floor because they are remodeling the hotel. I was not warned of this in my booking or checking in. Thankfully, my room was in a part of the hotel that was complete and the room was fabulous and very clean. However the pool area was very dirty and the hot tub was freezing cold. Overall, the most important part of the stay was the room and that was perfect and the staff was accommodating to everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Good location and nice facilities. The staff was friendly and the room clean with a great view of downtown Indianapolis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Room was in a section of hotel undergoing renovation and HAD NO HEAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Under going a remodel but very nice experience overall.