Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Great location and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was so helpful and accommodating. Free shuttle was awesome, so was the breakfast. There were so many food choices.
Cons: The workout room was tiny. A rug, bench or mat is really needed. I also would preferred to not pay an overnight parking fee.
Location: Right across from Lucas Oil stadium, but not too far from zoo and downtown.
We were in Indianapolis for a family vacation. This hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is as the name implies an express hotel, meaning that it lacks some amenities of larger hotels such as a restaurant or bar, however this does not detract from the fact that the accommodation is top notch and roomy. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is a complimentary breakfast which is welcomed. It is located next to Lucas Oil Stadium and a short walk to downtown Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars! Please come back and see us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richards Family from Michigan

Overnight with the Family

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I rarely leave reviews, and until checking in at this hotel yesterday, I had never had the guts (nor the overwhelming reason) to tell someone to their face they were rude. It's quite unfortunate actually: This hotel was clean, great location, rate was good, the housekeeping staff was friendly, heck all the staff was friendly actually... except ONE. SINGLE. PERSON. And unfortunately she checked us in, and left such an impression on my family of 4 that the entire hotel stay will be remembered for having the most rude front desk attendee we've ever interacted with. Details are unnecessary in a review and will be saved for the general manager. Moral of the story: Be nice... it goes a long ways. Even moreso though when IT'S YOUR JOB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location near Conveyion Center

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The stay was amazing, comfortable, clean, and cost effective. Would highly recommended the breakfast as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Patsy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars! We hope you will come back and see us again!