Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Great location and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was so helpful and accommodating. Free shuttle was awesome, so was the breakfast. There were so many food choices.
Cons: The workout room was tiny. A rug, bench or mat is really needed. I also would preferred to not pay an overnight parking fee.
Location: Right across from Lucas Oil stadium, but not too far from zoo and downtown.
We were in Indianapolis for a family vacation. This hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is as the name implies an express hotel, meaning that it lacks some amenities of larger hotels such as a restaurant or bar, however this does not detract from the fact that the accommodation is top notch and roomy. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is a complimentary breakfast which is welcomed. It is located next to Lucas Oil Stadium and a short walk to downtown Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
by Marc-Arthur

Mike

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calvin S

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Please come back and visit us again! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars. Please come back and visit us again. Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Worst Customer Service. We were asked to shift to another hotel last minute we were not informed on that change at all. Very bad experience.I wont suggest any one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
I am sorry we were unable to accommodate you. Unfortunately sometimes unexpected things happen and we are forced to make changes on short notice. I hope should you return to Indianapolis, you will give us a second chance to impress you. Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Ivan

Nice Hotel in a ver y good area

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excelent Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nikki, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We hope you will come back! Sincerely Patsy M Guest Service Manager