Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Only stayed one night for a concert, which was a 5 min walk from hotel. . Check in was not until 4 and check out at 11am. No time to really take advantage of the amenities. For the price, it would have been nice to have more time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Classic Hoosier hospitality. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Cons: There were a few repairs that needed attention. The mirrored closet doors were off their tracks, for example.
Location: The Spaghetti Factory is directly across the street. It's downtown Indy! Always something to do.
Stayed one evening with my family. The room was comfortable, but needed a few repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pacers game

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Perfect location for everything. This is my second time staying here and I love this hotel! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Downtown Suite Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice hotel - great location. No parking and valet overnight service is $33 (a bit steep). No in-hotel restaurant (bad). Rooms are spacious. My room had newer appliances but the room itself was dated ((decor, rugs, furniture, etc)). Room was clean, and the hotel was clean. Staff were very nice. The gym at the hotel was very poor. Overall a nice clean hotel in a great location, with helpful and pleasant staff. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Good rooms. Good location. You are forcing me to add more and I refuse to do it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Downtown Indy Home Away from Home!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff from Valet to Front Desk to cleaning crew. Owners and Manager should be very proud.
Perfect location for getting anywhere downtown Indy. Was easy walk to Tailgate lot and Lucas Oil Stadium! Very nice suites (they are like mini apartments). Way more than we needed, but when is that ever a bad thing? Staff was excellent. Free Breakfast was very good. Will stay here again! You won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great location and reasonable price. Staff was very attentive and polite.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels