Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Da U.P.

Daughter traveling, Nervous Dad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Super helpful staff.
Location: Very close to bus station.
When the hotel that i had originally booked would not let my daughter check in because she is only 19 I called the Le Meridien and they were very accommodating and got her in right away. The hotel in her words was amazing. The staff was just as incredible. Thank you Le Meridien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: I loved the modern feel and cleanliness.
Cons: The housekeeper interrupted us in our room twice before checkout time.
Location: close to downtown with access to the mall.
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Our room was very modern with a large walk in shower. The bar staff were excellent as well as the signature cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel close to Garth Brooks concert

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
More info need on where to find snacks, etc. Didn't find mall until last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loved the location! Short walk to our event at Bankers Life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Beautiful room and friendly staff. Close to all of the downtown activities and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Great rooms and friendly staff!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Went to a concern at Bankers Life Fieldhouse. We could walk from the hotel. Circle Center, Lucas Oil Stadium and many restaurants were close by!
No complaints! Beautiful, clean, and comfy rooms! Friendly hotel staff! Valet parking was great! Walking distance to everything! We will definitely be staying here again and highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Excellent location in downtown Indy. Nice building

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location, style, size of room, comfortable, quiet, efficient.
Cons: The chair in the room wasn't able to extend high enough to enable correct posture for working on the 'breakfast bar' style desk provided.
Location: Downtown, opposite the mall with loads of bars and restaurants on the same street. Parking garage opposite and valet parking service available.
Good quality hotel in a very convenient location in downtown Indianapolis. Convenient for shops, restaurants and businesses. Comfortable room with nice facilities -- the "breakfast counter" instead of a traditional desk is a nice touch, but the chair wasn't high enough to make working at it comfortable -- need to provide a higher chair or stool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Excellent! Very clean, contemporary, comfortable...will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mathiston, MS

Nice and Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a great time at our Revive Our Hearts Conference at the convention center. Le Meridien was a quick walk and next door to a ton of delicious restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Upscale, elegant hotel, great location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
If you are visiting Indy, especially downtown, this is a great hotel to consider. You can walk to all sorts of places from award winning restaurants to the canal to Lucas Oil Stadium. We also really enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel restaurant and would recommend selecting it when booking your stay. The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by EG, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback!