Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Nice hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Perfect location for all the downtown action in Indy. Upscale and hip vibe. New York City size rooms but nicely appointed with everything you’ll need for your stay. Great bar and restaurant as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca

Convenient but over-priced.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lower the price.I can stay in a hotel of equal quality in NYC for the same price. Half the orice in Seoul, with much more to offer.. like culture and
Good wifi, strange odor in lobby and hallways, maybe just me but smelled like decades of smoke in the old walls. Room was fine.great bed and shower..large room, no view. good staff, breakfast servers a bit ..unaware... excellent location.. but $250+/ night is a bit much. Especially in November... in Indianapolis...where there us sports, race cars abd beef... LOTS of beef. Beef everywhere. Expensive beef.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cozy Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Hospital staff especially at Spoke & Steele restaurant and bar. Especial thanks to Ethan, Brian, and Jeff for making me feel welcomed.
Cons: Use of key card to use elevator to get to room. Don't think this is necessary.
Location: Malls, convention center
Got the corner room. Nice and cozy. Excellent location for walking downtown. Lot's of places to eat and play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
stayed for Monumental Marathon. Close to great eating places, great location to get to the race and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Missouri

Downtown comfort.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Very courteous staff. Quit room and clean. Made our stay very enjoyable. The breakfast was fantastic at the hotel restaurant Spoke & Steel.
Came for the National FFA Convention. First time for us here and enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. The hotel was within walking distance of the Mall and Convention center. Lucas Oil Stadium within easy driving distance about 3 blocks didn't want to walk with heels on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newburgh,in

I love the location. It is close to everything.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel breakfast at Spoke and Steele was amazing, I was disappointed no ice available on our floor. We had a good time. The shower was fabulous. I would stay here again. The room was a corner lot so it was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Da U.P.

Daughter traveling, Nervous Dad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Super helpful staff.
Location: Very close to bus station.
When the hotel that i had originally booked would not let my daughter check in because she is only 19 I called the Le Meridien and they were very accommodating and got her in right away. The hotel in her words was amazing. The staff was just as incredible. Thank you Le Meridien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Nice hotel close to everything downtown

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: I loved the modern feel and cleanliness.
Cons: The housekeeper interrupted us in our room twice before checkout time.
Location: close to downtown with access to the mall.
Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Our room was very modern with a large walk in shower. The bar staff were excellent as well as the signature cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel close to Garth Brooks concert

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice and clean.
More info need on where to find snacks, etc. Didn't find mall until last day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Loved the location! Short walk to our event at Bankers Life.