Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Lovely

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were coming to Indy from 3hrs away, the self check in was convenient and we could arrive whenever we chose. The inn was clean and quiet and was within walking distance from the event we came to see.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stella

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn was a beautiful. We enjoyed our stay. Close to Mass Avenue. Parking was an issue when you first arrive. Should let people know where to park before showing up. Other than that very nice. I would recommend this Inn to others.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

I was nestled in!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice break from the typical stay at a chain hotel
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Fort Wayne, IN

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the Nestle Inn! It was very charming and well kept. We stayed in room 3 with a queen bed. Everything was clean and stocked. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. It is very close to Mass Ave with tons of great food and local shops. We are excited to come back and try one of the cooking classes offered through the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Interesting and well restored B & B

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Well restored house. Great location. Great library. BReakfast worked well. Would absolutely stay again, esp if I wanted to be a block off Mass Ave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not usually a bed and breakfast type of person. However, I was in the area for business and the Inn was close to the office. The house is amazing and the rooms were super quiet. At one point I know there were other guests I saw in the lobby/kitchen area. However, I never heard a peep when in my room. They provided complimentary coffee, bottled water, and soft drinks. They even gave $20 vouchers for breakfast at a great spot right next door. It was also fairly close to Mass Ave which has good restaurants and shopping. I will definitely return the next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B to stay at with character, close to Mass Ave and local shopping strip, there was complementary bottled water and tea/coffee and basic soda available (grab the water when you get there as it goes quickly) plus cute little home made biscuits under glass domes. Had lunch at a great restaurant around the corner called Mesh. Breakfast at the cafe next door wasn't great, so if there is another option available I would choose it otherwise don't have a egg sandwich. Parking situation isn't perfect but at least it is available. Make sure you read all emails about your stay as they will have your room number and access code to front door as Nestle Inn doesn't have a front desk or someone there all the time.