Ratings based on 1,719 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

older hotel but nice ,good location

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: update bathrooms
Location: walking distance inside to convention center, great restaurants nearby
good location , staff friendly, shower did not work first day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very friendly staff. With walking distance to food and fun in the arena district. Great view of the Lucas Oil Stadium
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Felt like a Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
When I pay $350 for a night I expect a 5 Star experience and they failed. 1) Room was small 2) They didn’t staff correctly 3) No strategic thinking on food options. Next time partner with a restaurant to have food to go or hot n ready 4) Pop up another bar , you lost thousands of dollars b cause you couldn’t service guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great location for downtown ball games. We had football tickets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Excellent service vice and great location very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in city center

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Lovely, charming "old world" character with warm, friendly staff. Easy walk to almost anything you would want to do in Indy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic hotel close to city centre

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Well placed Hotel in central Indianapolis close to the Convention Centre and main amenities. Though an older Hotel than other hotels in the same category, it has more character and style than its competitors. Friendly, efficient and helpful staff add to this hotel's attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

FFA convention

Posted Oct 29, 2017
My husband and I traveled for the convention. A city full of teenagers in blue and yellow! The staff were wonderful with this extremely high demand. They were always smiling and always helpful. Under pressure they did well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The rooftop patio was awesome! The staff couldn’t have been more hospitable. We would definitely stay at the Omni again.