Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to a lot of activities in Indy.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great time only couple blocks from Lucas Oil Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Frequent visitor to Indianapolis

Posted Dec 20, 2017
I love staying st the Omni Severin. It’s location is ideal - close to restaurants and sporting venues, and easy to get to from the highway. The staff is always courteous and the rooms are nice and spacious. They allow dogs too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to Bankers Life or Colts Stadium with lots of places to eat, have drinks or shopping near by.
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff & great location! Will certainly stay here in the future again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel, Great Location, Excellent Staff!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay great! Hotel was very nice and clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Location: Walking distance to Lucas Oil stadium and there is a Skywalk to Circle Center Mall. The Old Spaghetti Factory and many restaurants are close as well.
We stayed here recently to attend a Colts game and unfortunately had car trouble while at the hotel. The hotel staff went above and beyond to help us in any way they could and made the experience seem much less stressful. We loved the hotel accommodations and the fact that there was a Starbucks downstairs and a walkway to Circle Center Mall and that it was so close to Lucas Oil was very nice as well. However, the hotel staff was the highlight for me. I've stayed in many hotels and the service and kindness we received was among the best I have experienced. Great hotel, great location and excellent staff and service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
This hotel is quickly becoming our favorites. Great rooms, very comfortable, and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great location. Love the skywalks. Sushi was excellent next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

In town for Thursday Night Football

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great hotel. Within walking distance to restaurants and stadium. Never had to get in the car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

older hotel but nice ,good location

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: update bathrooms
Location: walking distance inside to convention center, great restaurants nearby
good location , staff friendly, shower did not work first day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Very friendly staff. With walking distance to food and fun in the arena district. Great view of the Lucas Oil Stadium
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Felt like a Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 3, 2017
When I pay $350 for a night I expect a 5 Star experience and they failed. 1) Room was small 2) They didn’t staff correctly 3) No strategic thinking on food options. Next time partner with a restaurant to have food to go or hot n ready 4) Pop up another bar , you lost thousands of dollars b cause you couldn’t service guests