Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice size room with a very comfortable bed. The included breakfast was a nice amenity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great staff

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The decor was welcoming and the hotel was clean
Enjoyed my stay! Breakfast was excellent, staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
by Linda

Dissatisfied because of circumstances created by h

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I called the hotel early in the day to verify I had 2 rooms reserved and let them know we would arrive after 11:30 pm. Got to the hotel and they had gave one of my rooms to someone else which resulted in having one family sleep on the floor in our room. It was a big inconvenience and a fire safety hazard. The Asst General manager did her best to compensate us the next day by giving the other family a bigger room free. Yet I was more inconvenienced due to my family having to sleep on the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. I can understand how frustrating this situation must have been for you. I myself have a large family and need two rooms when we travel. I am so sorry your stay was not perfect as it should have been. I have reviewed your experience in our most recent continuous improvement meeting with our staff to ensure this never happens again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Perfect!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
What a great hotel! Loved that restaurants were easy to access, great workout facility, very clean & nice size but most of all....the staff was SO friendly & helpful!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Josh, Hotel Management
I sure appreciate the kind comments about our team and hotel. I will be sure to share with them. Hope to see you again soon in Indy!
4 out of 5
by Anna

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Kari Fraine, Hotel Management
We look forward to exceeding your expectations even more next time you visit.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint was that we were in a connecting room next to some partiers. Wouldn't normally be a big deal but we had the kids with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kari Fraine, Hotel Management
We understand how this would have been an inconvenience. We are happy to help with noise issues at a moments notice. Thanks for sharing.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Watch your bank account closely

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good until I discovered that I had been charged Twice for the room. I paid a few days earlier on Hotels.com and then was charged again for the room. This was in addition to the incidental pending charge, which I was not informed would be so much, its usually just $1 to make sure we have a working credit card. When I asked the desk man about the extra room charge, he assured me that he took care of it and it would drop off. Well, its been a few days and it has not. This charge put my account in the negative and it has disrupted my plans the rest of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kari Fraine, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you encountered a billing issue. This is not common practice and we be addressed as retraining for the front office team to ensure this never happens again.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Indycon

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for Indycon my only complaint is my kids smelled smoke coming from the next room in the middle of the night it woke them ip. Also the brake fast was not the greatest they make it seem like it's so good but they kept running out of food and my husband never got to eat. Other then that it was so nice and fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Kari Fraine, Hotel Management
So sorry your husband was unable to enjoy breakfast. We understand this is the most important meal of the day. We will definitely be sharing your feedback with our breakfast team to ensure we are preparing more than enough for our guests. Thank you for sharing.
4 out of 5
by Taraya

Great Experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, great breakfast each morning, got to check-in early Saturday, each front desk clerk was very nice!