Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2017
In Indianapolis for the PRI convention at the Convention Center. This is the first time we stayed in s hotel not connected to the Skywalk. It was well worth it. Hotel was great - breakfast, pool, hotel staff, comfortable lobby, suite - totally met our needs ( and instead of the Skywalk we just used Uber). We would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The rooms is very nice. It is walking close to the Dome if you were going to games.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stones throw from Lucaa Oul stadium! Nice location. Going to game? Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Jbeatty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this on to our staff to let them know they are doing a great job. We all hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Monumental Marathon

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel room was nice and roomy. The morning breakfast was very pleasant - not too little but not too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by JasonB, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you such a high level of service. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for Lucas Field

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: location for Colts game, parking and hot breakfast
Cons: too far from convention center
Hotel was fine and more budget friendly than some Convention Center options. Great location and parking for a Colts game - very convenient to Lucas field. Not as convenient to convention center and not close enough to walk in weather - and a distance from all the covered walkways between Circle Center and Convention Center. Great breakfast - hot selections, well presented and attentive staff. Front desk was very helpful with every request
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by JasonB, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. We are happy that you had a great visit. We hope to host you again the next time your travels bring you to Indianapolis. Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada

Best hotel for an Indy fan

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium and walking distance to downtown core. Super clean and very spacious suites. The only place we will stay when going to a game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you such a high level of service. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. A stones throw from the stadium.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nice hotel. A stones throw from the stadium. The staff is super nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this on to our staff to let them know they are doing a great job. We all hope to see you again! Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL

Stay here!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, and love the little kitchens.
We are in Indianapolis about once a month and Staybridge on West Street is always our first choice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and most importantly quiet. Breakfast pizza is very good. The location is convenient for our business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by JASON B, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you such a high level of service. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, IN

Very nice hotel close to activities

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and Clean
Location: Close to Lucas Oil Stadium and downtown.
This hotel was very comfortable and within walking distance to many activities. If you could not walk, they provided a shuttle. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Jason B, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites and for allowing us to serve you during your time in this area. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our product and services. Thank you for your business and please come back and visit us again. Kind Regards, Jason B Assistant General Manager