Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JESSICA PARKER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was good all except the jacuzzi tub had yellow water and it I was unable to use it
1 out of 5
by Brenda

Very Poor

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in a very run down (inferior) part of town. We did not feel safe. The room was in poor condition and the mattresses were worn out. The nightstand drawer did not close properly and was ajar (sideways). The tops of two flat surfaces (desk and TV console and chest of drawers was filthy. Something had been spilled all over both surfaces. The fire alarm (or sprayer) had a clothes hanger making some kind of adjustment to the apparatus. It was very difficult to access your car. We felt unsafe in the neighborhood. We will never stay at a Best Western, again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. At Best Western Executive Inn,
4 out of 5
by Johnette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shanitra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient & clean!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you for providing the secured parking lot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Our room was clean for the most part but there was spit/dried tobacco on the wall and a throw up spot on the floor. The main lobby had a mess on the floor and the mopping buck was in the middle of the walkway. Probably not safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Front desk staff very kind. Bed comfortable. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Large rooms and huge bed. The elevator was great also.
Cons: One more grab bar in the shower area.
Location: Easy to find. Had a great security fence around the entire parking lot! Didn't do anything else but get a sandwich at one of the many restaurants ne
Staff was very kind and attentive to my comfort. Room was large with a king bed. Bed was very comfortable and slightly firm not hard like the floor. Had a great breakfast with lots of choices and hot food! They had an elevator which was great since I just had knee surgery and dragging a bag up steps was not an option. The only issue was I thought they could use two grab bars in the tub/shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Passing By

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Very friendly staff, hotel look nice and clean, would stay again in the future.